CMS faculty and staff honoured for service

Congratulations to Grace Desa, Catherine Monahan, and David Townsend, on having passed the 25-year service threshold at the U of T, and to Rosemary Beattie, on having passed the 40-year threshold just before her retirement on April 30th.  The years of dedicated service are a crucial component of CMS’s success and were warmly acknowledged by President David Naylor at a ceremony held at the Faculty of Music on the 8th of May.  Congratulations also to Grace, on the birth of her first grandchild, Liliana, born at 4:05 on the morning of Saturday, May 12th, 7.27 lbs. (and growing).